Saturday, May 7, 2016

Chris Brown & OHB - Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana 19 เพลง - 177 mb คับ

01. Shut Down fеаt. Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo, Dee Cosey
02. Whippin fеаt. Section Boyz, Quavo
03. Socialize fеаt. Young Blacc, Young Lo, Kevin Gates
04. I Need Love fеаt. Hoody Baby, Young Blacc
05. Party Next Door fеаt. Young Blacc
06. Side Piece
07. Freed Up
08. Big Dreams fеаt. Gangsta Robb, Hoody Baby
09. Roller Coaster fеаt. Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby, Tracy T
10. Like I Done It Before
11. Actin Like This fеаt. Dee Cosey
12. Love Gon Go fеаt. Ryan Toby
13. TrapHouse Blues
14. I Lean fеаt. Tracy T, Hoody Baby
15. Save The Drama fеаt. Tracy T, Kevin Gates
16. Faded To Sade Remix fеаt. Lyrica
17. Wrist Remix fеаt. Young Thug, Young Jeezy
18. Rumors fеаt. Tyga
19. Substance fеаt. Hoody Baby, Tracy T, Young L.O.

LIKE           COMMENT           SHARE     DOWNLOADS

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Popular Posts


EDM Cambodia © 2013 Published By Gooyaabi Templates Supported by Best Blogger Templates and Premium Blog Templates